2851 Eglinton Avenue East
Directions Toronto, ON M1J2E2

  • Sales: 1 (888) 656-3013
  • Service: 416-264-2501
  • Parts: 416-264-2501

Meet Our Team



Management Team
 


   

Khaled Habib
General Manager
khabib@roadsportchrysler.ca
 


 


 

 
    
  

Ahmad Nabtiti
General Sales Manager

anabtiti@roadsportchrysler.ca


Dexter Peters
Sales Manager

dpeters@roadsportchrysler.ca
 

Peter Whyte
Service Manager
pwhyte@roadsportchrysler.ca


Jonathan Kwok
Parts Manager
jkwok@roadsportchrysler.ca
    


Charles James
Sr. Business Manager

cjames@roadsportchrysler.ca


Glaston William
Business Manager

gwilliams@roadsportchrysler.ca
 

Mervin Thomas

Body Shop Manager
mthomas@roadsportchrysler.ca
 

 

Sales Team

 

John Hyman
Sales Advisor


Fadil Beyan
Sales Advisor
 


Khurram Rehman
Sales Advisor



Taleih (TJ) Saab

Sales Advisor

    


Wadier Safi
Sales Advisor


Matt Lashkari
Internet Sales Specialist


Saiena Sriparamananthan
Administrative
 

Jacqueline Chafe
Administrative
    


Madison Sotiriou
Administrative



  
 

Service Team



Connor Brooks
Service Advisor



Wolfgang Gawor
Service Help



Joe Martone
Service Advisor



Chris Graham
Service Advisor
    


Albert Jornacion
Parts Advisor


Sai Owen Franco

Parts Advisor

 

Peter Armstrong
Bodyshop Technician

 

Ottis Mascoll

Painter

    


  Peter Wong
Technician


Dave Bergeron
Technician

 
Victor Chan
Technician



Corey Pigden
Technician

    


Liam Taubmann
Technician



Kiran Singh
Technician



Kyle Kiefhaber
Apprentice

 

Liam Byrne
Apprentice

    


Desmond Samuels
Detailer


Noel Montgomery
Technician



Steven Rose
Shuttle Driver



Bill Forfar

Parts Driver