MANAGEMENT
 


  
 

Frank Dametto

General Manager
fdametto@roadsportchrysler.ca
 



 


 

 
    
 

Bala Balendra
Controller
bbalendra@roadsportchrysler.ca













Taz Amiri
Sales Manager
mamiri@roadsportchrysler.ca  
  

Jennifer Bonnell
Service Manager
jbonnell@roadsportchrysler.ca  

   

 


   
  
Raymond Drake
Body Shop Manager
jvella@roadsportchrysler.ca 







   
Daniel Hill 
Parts Manager
dhill@roadsportchrysler.ca 







    
Roman Chowdhury
Lot Attendant
rchowdhury@roadsportchrysler.ca

 
















    
 FINANCIAL SERVICES

 
 Business Manager
 

F&I Manager 
 



    

SALES TEAM

 
Malcolm Pearl
Assistant Sales Manager
Sales & Leasing Advisor 



 
 Leon Mustapha
Sales & Leasing Advisor




Domenic Deliso 
Sales & Leasing Advisor 
 











Barbara MacPherson
Sales & Leasing Advisor

 
 




 

Chantelle Paluzzi

Internet Sales Specialist



 

   
 
 

SERVICE

  

Warren Anderson

Service Advisor



 

Nicholas Mallette
 

Parts Associate
 




Eden Parr
Customer Retention
 Representative

   


    
 
Peter Wong

Technician


Oraine Robinson
Technician 
 
Hanna Farkas
Apprentice Tech
 

 Hassibullah Mahboob
Apprentice Tech

   




 

Algreen Scott

Technician




Donald Bato
Apprentice Tech
 

Muneer Hakeem
Technician
  
 

Troy DaCosta
Technician

 


 
Leif Fridleifson

Body Shop Painter




 
Karim Brown
Detailer



 



 
   



ADMINISTRATION


   Kulason Keshavan
   Accounting Clerk

 Receptionist
 

Khamya Anderson-Henry
P/T Receptionist