Meet Our Team



Management Team
 


   

Khaled Habib
General Manager
khabib@roadsportchrysler.ca
 


 


 

 
    
 

Farid Bhanji
Sales Manager

fbhanji@roadsportchrysler.ca
 

Peter Whyte

Fixed Operations Manager
pwhyte@roadsportchrysler.ca
 

Darcy Dwornick
Parts Manager
ddwornick@roadsportchrysler.ca  


    
 

Mervin Thomas
Body S
hop Manager
mthomas@roadsportchrysler.ca
  
  
Thomas Casey
Detailing Department Manager
tcasey@roadsportchrysler.ca 


    
  



 

Financial Services Team

 
  
Charles James
Senior Business Manager
cjames@roadsportchrysler.ca 
   

Andrew Pallis
Financial Services Manager
apallis@roadsportchrysler.ca  
   

    



 
   



 

   



 

Sales Team

 

John Hyman
Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Fadil Beyan
Sales & Leasing Advisor 
 

Khurram Rehman

Sales & Leasing Advisor
  

Shawn Cook

Sales & Leasing Advisor
    
 

Aria Hamidi

Sales & Leasing Advisor
   

Thanujan Thaneswaran TJ

Sales & Leasing Advisor
    

Santhos Englebert

Sales & Leasing Advisor

   


Mikayla King
Administrative

  
 
Jacqueline Chafe
Administrative



Grace Bradford
Administrative
 

 
  
    
    
 

 

Service Team

    

Joe Martone
Service Advisor

  

Mikaela Mahoney
Service Advisor

 

Jujhar Singh Sidhu
Body Shop Appraiser
  

Wolfgang Gawor
Service Help
 
    



Corey Pigden
Technician




  Peter Wong
Technician
 

Peter Armstrong
Bodyshop Technician


 

Liam Taubmann
Technician

 

    
 

Yan Lu
Technician




Kiran Singh
Technician


 
Victor Chan
Technician



Michael Bailey

Technician

    
  

Fyaz Alli
Lube Shop



Haresh Ravendran
Technician
   

Faiyad Ali
Internal Service Advisor
 

Chris Graham

Detailer  
    
 

Michelle Nguyen
Parts Associate

 
Nicholas Mallette 
Parts & Courtesy Driver