Meet Our Team



Management Team
 


   

Khaled Habib
General Manager
khabib@roadsportchrysler.ca
 


 


 

 
    


Dexter Peters
Senior Sales Manager

dpeters@roadsportchrysler.ca


Dwayne Da Silva
Sales Manager


 

Jesse Voelcker
Assistant Sales Manager

jvoelcker@roadsportchrysler.ca
 

Peter Whyte

Fixed Operations Manager
pwhyte@roadsportchrysler.ca

    
  

Shane Clausen
Sub Prime Manager
sclausen@roadsportchrysler.ca  
 

Vik Kaltakian

Service Manager
vkaltakian@roadsportchrysler.ca
 

Mervin Thomas
Body S
hop Manager
mthomas@roadsportchrysler.ca


Parts Manager
    


Noah Donato
Assistant Parts Manager
ndonato@roadsportchrysler.ca

  
Thomas Casey
Detailing Department Manager
tcasey@roadsportchrysler.ca
 


 

Sales Team

 

John Hyman
Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Fadil Beyan
Sales & Leasing Advisor 
 

Khurram Rehman

Sales & Leasing Advisor

    
 

Aria Hamidi

Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Ali Qureshi

Sales & Leasing Advisor
   

Shawn Cook

Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Azim Zagul

Sales & Leasing Advisor
   
 

Felipe Salomao
Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

William Michaelides
Lot Manager


Grace Bradford
Administrative
 

Mikayla King
Front Desk Administration

   
 
 Jacqueline Chafe
Administrative


 

Service Team

 

Joe Martone
Service Advisor



Wolfgang Gawor
Service Help



Josh Lewis

Service Adviser
 

Jujhar Singh Sidhu
Body Shop Appraiser
    



Corey Pigden
Technician




  Peter Wong
Technician
 

Peter Armstrong
Bodyshop Technician


 

Liam Taubmann
Technician

 

    

  

James Turbach
Technician




Kiran Singh
Technician


 
Victor Chan
Technician



Michael Bailey

Technician

    
  

Fyaz Alli
Lube Shop



Haresh Ravendran
Technician


Yan Lu
Technician

 

Faiyad Ali
Lube Technician
    


Michelle Nguyen
Parts


Chris Graham

Detailer
 

Terry Xiangcheng
Lube Shop

 
Nicholas Mallette 
Courtesy Driver