Click on one of the people below to find out more information.



MANAGEMENT
 


  
 

Frank Dametto

General Manager
fdametto@roadsportchrysler.ca
 



 


 

 
    
 

Bala Balendra
Controller
bbalendra@roadsportchrysler.ca



Daniel Huntington
Fixed Operations Manager
dhuntington@roadsportchrysler.ca  
  
 
 




Sam Abboud

Sales Manager
eabboud@roadsportchrysler.ca   






Peter Nguyen
Parts Manager
pnguyen@roadsportchrysler.ca









   

 
 

Shawn Yong
Assistant Parts Manager
syong@roadpsortchrysler.ca











 











   

















    
 FINANCIAL SERVICES

  
Gus Ilson 
Financial Services Manager
  
Chris Carter
Financial Services Manager 


  
Kassidy Seguin
Financial Services Manager 



    

SALES TEAM

 

 

Barbara MacPherson
Sales & Leasing Advisor

 

Domenic Deliso 
Sales & Leasing Advisor 
 
 

Roman Chowdhury
Sales & Leasing Advisor













Chantelle Paluzzi
Internet Sales Specialist









 
 







 

   
 

ADMINISTRATION


   Kulason Keshavan
   Accounting Clerk

 Receptionist
Kaitlyn Lynch