Meet Our Team



Management Team
 


   

Khaled Habib
General Manager
khabib@roadsportchrysler.ca
 


 


 

 
    


Dexter Peters
Sales Manager

dpeters@roadsportchrysler.ca


Peter Whyte
Fixed Operations Manager
pwhyte@roadsportchrysler.ca


Mervin Thomas
Body Shop Manager
mthomas@roadsportchrysler.ca
  

Shane Clausen
Sub Prime Manager
sclausen@roadsportchrysler.ca 

    


Jonathan Kwok
Parts Manager
jkwok@roadsportchrysler.ca



Vik Kaltakian
Service Manager
vkaltakian@roadsportchrysler.ca





    


 


Finance
Team

 

Charles James
Sr. Business Manager
cjames@roadsportchrysler.com



Nick Kobzar
Financial Services Manager
nkobzar@roadsportchrysler.com



Andrew Pallis
Financial Services Manager
apallis@roadsportchrysler.com


 
 

Sales Team

 

John Hyman
Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Fadil Beyan
Sales & Leasing Advisor 


Khurram Rehman
Sales & Leasing Advisor


Matt Lashkari
Internet Sales Specialist
    


Aria Hamidi
Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Ali Qureshi

Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Ross Cicci
Sales & Leasing Advisor

   



William Michaelides
Lot Manager


Madison Sotiriou
Administrative


Cassandra Mahadeo
Administrative


Jacqueline Chafe
Administrative

   




  
 

Service Team




Joe Martone
Service Advisor



Wolfgang Gawor
Service Help


 
Sai Owen Franco

Parts Advisor

 



    

Ottis Mascoll
Painter






  Peter Wong
Technician
 

Peter Armstrong
Bodyshop Technician

 


Noel Montgomery
Technician
    


Liam Taubmann
Technician



Kiran Singh
Technician


 
Victor Chan
Technician



Corey Pigden
Technician

    

 

James Turbach
Technician



Haresh Ravendran
Technician


Yan Lu
Technician



Michael Bailey

Technician
    


Michelle Nguyen
Parts


Chris Graham

Detailer