Meet Our Team



Management Team
 


   

Khaled Habib
General Manager
khabib@roadsportchrysler.ca
 


 


 

 
    
  

Ahmad Nabtiti
General Sales Manager

anabtiti@roadsportchrysler.ca


Peter Whyte
Fixed Operations Manager
pwhyte@roadsportchrysler.ca


Dexter Peters
Sales Manager

dpeters@roadsportchrysler.ca


Mervin Thomas
Body Shop Manager
mthomas@roadsportchrysler.ca
    


Jonathan Kwok
Parts Manager
jkwok@roadsportchrysler.ca



Vik Kaltakian
Assistant Service Manager
vkaltakian@roadsportchrysler.ca
 

Tanmoy Barua
Assistant Sales Manager

tbarua@roadsportchrysler.ca
 


    


 


Finance
Team

 

Charles James
Sr. Business Manager
cjames@roadsportchrysler.com



Nick Kobzar
Financial Services Manager
nkobzar@roadsportchrysler.com



Andrew Pallis
Financial Services Manager
apallis@roadsportchrysler.com

 
 

Sales Team

 

John Hyman
Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Fadil Beyan
Sales & Leasing Advisor 


Khurram Rehman
Sales & Leasing Advisor


Matt Lashkari
Internet Sales Specialist
    


Aria Hamidi
Sales & Leasing Advisor


Chris Graham

Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Ross Cicci
Sales & Leasing Advisor


William Michaelides
Lot Manager
   


Madison Sotiriou
Administrative


Shamela Kodeesvaran
Internal Service Advisor


Cassandra Mahadeo
Administrative


Jacqueline Chafe
Administrative
    

   
 

Service Team



Connor Brooks
Service Advisor



Wolfgang Gawor
Service Help



Joe Martone
Service Advisor

 

 Jason Ajram
Service Advisor
    


Albert Jornacion
Parts Advisor


Sai Owen Franco

Parts Advisor

 

Peter Armstrong
Bodyshop Technician

 

Ottis Mascoll

Painter

    


  Peter Wong
Technician


Noel Montgomery
Technician

 
Victor Chan
Technician



Corey Pigden
Technician

    


Liam Taubmann
Technician



Kiran Singh
Technician



Yan Lu
Technician



Michael Bailey

Technician
    
 

James Turbach
Technician
 

Haresh Ravendran
Technician



 John Empleo
Technician