Click on one of the people below to find out more information.



MANAGEMENT
 


  
 

Frank Dametto

General Manager
fdametto@roadsportchrysler.ca
 



 


 

 
    

 

Bala Balendra
Controller
bbalendra@roadsportchrysler.ca



 

Taz Amiri
Sales Manager
mamiri@roadsportchrysler.ca

  
  

Jennifer Bonnell
Service Manager
jbonnell@roadsportchrysler.ca  

   

 


   
  
Raymond Drake
Body Shop Manager
jvella@roadsportchrysler.ca 







   
Daniel Hill 
Parts Manager
dhill@roadsportchrysler.ca 







    
Roman Chowdhury
Lot Attendant
rchowdhury@roadsportchrysler.ca

 
















    
 FINANCIAL SERVICES

  
Gus Ilson 
Financial Services Manager
  
Chris Carter
Financial Services Manager 
 



    

SALES TEAM

 
Malcolm Pearl
Assistant Sales Manager
Sales & Leasing Advisor 

 

Barbara MacPherson
Sales & Leasing Advisor

 

Domenic Deliso 
Sales & Leasing Advisor 
 


  

Chantelle Paluzzi

Internet Sales Specialist













 
 







 

   
 
 

SERVICE and PARTS

  

Warren Anderson

Service Advisor




 

Nicholas Mallette 
Parts Associate
 





Heather Wisson
Parts Associate


   
 

    
 
Peter Wong

Technician


Oraine Robinson
Technician 
 
Hanna Farkas
Apprentice Tech
 

 Hassibullah Mahboob
Apprentice Tech

   




 

Algreen Scott

Technician




Donald Bato
Apprentice Tech
 

Muneer Hakeem
Technician
  
 

Troy DaCosta
Technician

 


 
Leif Fridleifson

Body Shop Painter




 
Karim Brown
Detailer



 



 
   


    
    

ADMINISTRATION


   Kulason Keshavan
   Accounting Clerk
 

Eden Parr
 Receptionist