MANAGEMENT
 


  

Raymond Bernardo

General Manager
rbernardo@roadsportchrysler.ca
 


 


 

 
    

Bala Balendra
Controller
bbalendra@roadsportchrysler.ca
 

Darryl Calarco
Fixed Operations Manager
dcalarco@roadsportchrysler.ca

William Gokavi
General Sales Manager
wgokavi@roadsportchrysler.ca 




   

Karl Goebel
Body Shop Manager
kgoebel@roadsportchrysler.ca 
  
  
Thomas Casey
Detailing Department Manager
tcasey@roadsportchrysler.ca 
  

Roman Chowdhury
Lot Manager
rchowdhury@roadsportchrysler.ca 

    
 FINANCIAL SERVICES

 

Charles James
Senior Business Manager

David Bernardo
F&I Manager 
 



    

SALES TEAM

   

John Hyman
Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Fadil Beyan
Sales & Leasing Advisor 
  

Shawn Cook

Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Joseph Neale
Sales & Leasing Advisor

Brian Matthews
Sales & Leasing Advisor 
 
Idris Ahmadzai
Sales & Leasing Advisor
 
  


 


 

   
 
 

SERVICE

  

Mikaela Mahoney
Service Advisor
   
 

Lisa Town
Service Advisor

Mikayla King
Administrative Assistant

 
Wolfgang Gawor
Service Shuttle Driver  
    


Peter Wong

Technician


Yan Lu

Technician


Oraine Robinson
Technician 
 

Jaylord Toring
Technician 

   




 

Faiyad Ali

Body Shop Technician


Peter Armstrong

Body Shop Technician  

 
 
 

Michelle Nguyen
Parts Associate
 
 
Nicholas Mallette 
Parts Associate
 


    



ADMINISTRATION


Grace Bradford
Administrative Assistant
   

Dian Benjamin
Accounting Clerk
 

Kulason Keshavan
  PT Accounting Clerk