MANAGEMENT
 


  

Raymond Bernardo

General Manager
rbernardo@roadsportchrysler.ca
 


 


 

 
    
Bala Balendra
Controller
bbalendra@roadsportchrysler.ca


  
Elsa Romao
Sales Manager
eromao@roadsportchrysler.ca


  
Jennifer Bonnell
Service Manager
jbonnell@roadsportchrysler.ca


 
Clement Sivarajah 
Parts Manager
nsivarajah@roadsportchrysler.ca



   
 

John Vella
Body Shop Manager
jvella@roadsportchrysler.ca 

  
 
Roman Chowdhury
Lot Attendant
rchowdhury@roadsportchrysler.ca 

   

Michelle Munro
Detailer


    
 FINANCIAL SERVICES

 

Charles James
Senior Business Manager

David Bernardo
F&I Manager 
 



    
 
SALES TEAM

 
 
John Hyman
Sales & Leasing Advisor

 

Fadil Beyan
Sales & Leasing Advisor



Malcolm Pearl
Sales & Leasing Advisor 





Domenic Deliso 
Sales & Leasing Advisor 
 


Tristan Jeyarajah
Sales & Leasing Advisor

 
  

Yasser Zaheed  
Sales & Leasing Advisor





 

   
 
 

SERVICE

  

Mikaela Mahoney

Service Advisor
   

 

Lisa Seetaram

Service Advisor
 



Eden Parr
Customer Retention
 Representative
   


    


Peter Wong

Technician


Oraine Robinson
Technician 

 
Hanna Farkas
Apprentice Tech


 Hassibullah Mahboob
Apprentice Tech

   




 

Algreen Scott

Technician




Donald Bato
Apprentice Tech
 


Kristyn Pinchuk
Apprentice Tech



Muneer Hakeem
Technician
  
 

 
Nicholas Mallette 
Parts Associate
 
 

Leif Fridleifson

Body Shop Painter

Roy Francis 
Body Shop Technician

    



ADMINISTRATION


Kulason Keshavan
   Accounting Clerk
 

Diane Araujo
   Receptionist