Meet Our Team



MANAGEMENT
 


 
Craig Cowling

General Manager
ccowling@roadsporthonda.ca
 


 


 

 
    

Bala Balendra
Controller
bbalendra@roadsportchrysler.ca

William Gokavi
General Sales Manager
wgokavi@roadsportchrysler.ca

Darcy Dwornick
Fixed Operations Manager
ddwornick@roadsportchrysler.ca

Karl Goebel
Body Shop Manager
kgoebel@roadsportchrysler.ca 

   
  
  
Thomas Casey
Detailing Department Manager
tcasey@roadsportchrysler.ca
   
  
Joseph Neale
Lot Manager
jneale@roadsportchrysler.ca
 

    
 FINANCIAL SERVICES

 

Charles James
Senior Business Manager
 

Andrew Pallis
Financial Services Manager


    
 

SALES TEAM

   

John Hyman
Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Fadil Beyan
Sales & Leasing Advisor 
 

Khurram Rehman

Sales & Leasing Advisor
  

Shawn Cook

Sales & Leasing Advisor
    


Aria Hamidi

Sales & Leasing Advisor

Omar Rafai
Sales & Leasing Advisor

Kyle Tkachenko
Sales & Leasing Advisor

   
 
 

SERVICE

  

Joe Martone
Service Advisor

  

Mikaela Mahoney
Service Advisor

  

Toi Simon
Service Advisor 
  
 
Wolfgang Gawor
Service Shuttle Driver
    
 

Michael Bailey
Technician


Peter Wong

Technician


Yan Lu

Technician



Oraine Robinson
Technician 
  

Jaylord Toring
Technician 
  


Faiyad Ali

Body Shop Technician


Peter Armstrong

Body Shop Technician 
 

Leif Fridleifson

Paint Technician 

    
 
 

Michelle Nguyen
Parts Associate
 
 
Nicholas Mallette 
Parts Associate
 
 

Gerald Cofie 
Parts Associate 

    



ADMINISTRATION


Mikayla King
Administrative Assistant

Grace Bradford
Administrative Assistant
 

Candace Pistorius
  PT 
Administrative Assistant
   
 
Dian Benjamin
  Accounting Clerk
 

Kulason Keshavan
  PT Accounting Clerk