Meet Our Team



Management Team
 


   

Khaled Habib
General Manager
khabib@roadsportchrysler.ca
 


 


 

 
    


Dexter Peters
Senior Sales Manager

dpeters@roadsportchrysler.ca
  

Dwayne Da Silva
Sales Manager

ddasilva@roadsportchrysler.ca
 

Jesse Voelcker
Assistant Sales Manager

jvoelcker@roadsportchrysler.ca
 

Peter Whyte

Fixed Operations Manager
pwhyte@roadsportchrysler.ca

    
 

Darcy Dwornick
Parts Manager
ddwornick@roadsportchrysler.ca  
  

Noah Donato
Assistant Parts Manager
ndonato@roadsportchrysler.ca
  
  
Thomas Casey
Detailing Department Manager
tcasey@roadsportchrysler.ca 
 

Mervin Thomas
Body S
hop Manager
mthomas@roadsportchrysler.ca
    
  



 

Financial Services Team

 
  
Charles James
Senior Business Manager
cjames@roadsportchrysler.ca 
   
 
Nick Kobzar
Financial Services Manager
nkobzar@roadsportchrysler.ca 
      

Andrew Pallis
Financial Services Manager
apallis@roadsportchrysler.ca 
  

Shane Clausen

Sub Prime Manager
sclausen@roadsportchrysler.ca  
    



 
   



 

   



 

Sales Team

 

John Hyman
Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Fadil Beyan
Sales & Leasing Advisor 
 

Khurram Rehman

Sales & Leasing Advisor
   

Chirag Jindal

Sales & Leasing Advisor
    
 

Aria Hamidi

Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Felipe Salomao
Sales & Leasing Advisor
   

Shawn Cook

Sales & Leasing Advisor
   

Thanujan Thaneswaran TJ

Sales & Leasing Advisor
   
  

Akaash Deodat
Sales & Leasing Advisor

  
 
Jacqueline Chafe
Administrative



Grace Bradford
Administrative
 

Mikayla King
Front Desk Administration

 
  
  

William Michaelides
Lot Manager
   
    
 

 

Service Team

 

Joe Martone
Service Advisor



Wolfgang Gawor
Service Help



Josh Lewis

Service Adviser
 

Jujhar Singh Sidhu
Body Shop Appraiser
    



Corey Pigden
Technician




  Peter Wong
Technician
 

Peter Armstrong
Bodyshop Technician


 

Liam Taubmann
Technician

 

    

  

James Turbach
Technician




Kiran Singh
Technician


 
Victor Chan
Technician



Michael Bailey

Technician

    
  

Fyaz Alli
Lube Shop



Haresh Ravendran
Technician


Yan Lu
Technician

 

Faiyad Ali
Lube Technician
    


Michelle Nguyen
Parts Associate


Chris Graham

Detailer

 
Nicholas Mallette 
Courtesy Driver
 
 

Hamsa Abdelnaser
Parts Associate