MANAGEMENT
 


  

Raymond Bernardo

General Manager
rbernardo@roadsportchrysler.ca
 


 


 

 
    
Bala Balendra
Controller
bbalendra@roadsportchrysler.ca


  
Elsa Romao
Sales Manager
eromao@roadsportchrysler.ca


  
Ricardo Rodriguez
Service Manager
rrodriguez@roadsportchrysler.ca


 
Jose Carrillo 
Parts Manager
jcarrillo@roadsportchrysler.ca



   
 

John Vella
Body Shop Manager
jvella@roadsportchrysler.ca 

  
 
Roman Chowdhury
Lot Manager
rchowdhury@roadsportchrysler.ca 

  

Mitchell Valentin
Detailing Department Manager



    
 FINANCIAL SERVICES

 

Charles James
Senior Business Manager

David Bernardo
F&I Manager 
 



    
 
SALES TEAM

 
 
 John Hyman
Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Fadil Beyan

Sales & Leasing Advisor 
 

Brian Matthews
Sales & Leasing Advisor

Lutfi Mustapha 
Sales & Leasing Advisor

Malcolm Pearl
Sales & Leasing Advisor 

Domenic Deliso 
Sales & Leasing Advisor  
 

  


 

   
 
 

SERVICE

  

Mikaela Mahoney

Service Advisor
   

 

Lisa Seetaram

Service Advisor
 


Mikayla King
Administrative Assistant

  

Eden Parr

Customer Retention
 Representative
    


Peter Wong

Technician


Yan Lu

Technician


Oraine Robinson
Technician 


   




 

Peter Armstrong

Body Shop Technician



Leif Fridleifson

Body Shop Painter


 
 

 
Nicholas Mallette 
Parts Associate
 
 
 


    



ADMINISTRATION


Kulason Keshavan
   Accounting Clerk
 

Diane Araujo
   Receptionist