Meet Our Team



Management Team
 


   

Khaled Habib
General Manager
khabib@roadsportchrysler.ca
 


 


 

 
    
   

Bala Balendra
Controller
bbalendra@roadsportchrysler.ca
  

Farid Bhanji
Sales Manager

fbhanji@roadsportchrysler.ca
  

Jason Stewart

Sales Manager
jstewart@roadsportchrysler.ca
 

Peter Whyte

Fixed Operations Manager
pwhyte@roadsportchrysler.ca
   
 

Darcy Dwornick
Parts Manager
ddwornick@roadsportchrysler.ca  
  
  
Mervin Thomas
Body S
hop Manager
mthomas@roadsportchrysler.ca
  
  
Thomas Casey
Detailing Department Manager
tcasey@roadsportchrysler.ca 
   
  
Joseph Neale
Lot Manager
jneale@roadsportchrysler.ca 
    
  



 Financial Services

 

Charles James
Senior Business Manager
 

Andrew Pallis
Financial Services Manager


    



 
   



 

   



 

Sales Team

   

John Hyman
Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Fadil Beyan
Sales & Leasing Advisor 
 

Khurram Rehman

Sales & Leasing Advisor
  

Shawn Cook

Sales & Leasing Advisor
    
 

Aria Hamidi

Sales & Leasing Advisor
   

Thanujan Thaneswaran TJ

Sales & Leasing Advisor
     

Omar Rafai

Sales & Leasing Advisor

   




 

 
  
    
    
 

 

Service Team

    

Joe Martone
Service Advisor

  

Mikaela Mahoney
Service Advisor

 

Jujhar Singh Sidhu
Body Shop Appraiser
  

Faiyad Ali
Internal Service Advisor
    

  

Wolfgang Gawor
Service Help
 


  Peter Wong
Technician
 

Peter Armstrong
Bodyshop Technician


 

Liam Taubmann
Technician

 

    
 

Yan Lu
Technician




Kiran Singh
Technician

 

Haresh Ravendran
Technician
  

Michael Bailey

Technician

    
  

Fyaz Alli
Lube Shop

 

Corey Pigden
Technician

  

Oraine  Robinson
Technician 
   

Wes  Peck
Technician 
    
 

Michelle Nguyen
Parts Associate
 
 
Nicholas Mallette 
Parts Associate
 
 

Chris Graham

Detailer  

    










Administrative


Mikayla King
Administrative Assistant

Grace Bradford
Administrative Assistant
  
 
Jacqueline Chafe
  Administrative Assistant 
   
 
Dian Benjamin
  Accounting Clerk