Click on one of the people below to find out more information.



MANAGEMENT
 


  
 

Frank Dametto

General Manager
fdametto@roadsportchrysler.ca
 



 


 

 
    

 

Bala Balendra
Controller
bbalendra@roadsportchrysler.ca



 

Taz Amiri
General Sales Manager
mamiri@roadsportchrysler.ca

  
 
 

Daniel Huntington
Fixed Operations Manager
dhuntington@roadsportchrysler.ca  

   

 


   

 
Raymond Drake
Body Shop Manager
rdrake@roadsportchrysler.ca 












 

Peter Nguyen
Parts Manager
pnguyen@roadsportchrysler.ca











   

















    
 FINANCIAL SERVICES

  
Gus Ilson 
Financial Services Manager
  
Chris Carter
Financial Services Manager 
 



    

SALES TEAM

 
Malcolm Pearl
Assistant Sales Manager
Sales & Leasing Advisor 

 

Barbara MacPherson
Sales & Leasing Advisor

 

Domenic Deliso 
Sales & Leasing Advisor 
 
  

Roman Chowdhury
Sales & Leasing Advisor
  

Chantelle Paluzzi

Internet Sales Specialist













 
 







 

   
 
 

SERVICE and PARTS









Reim Soliman  
Assistant Service Manager
 

Warren Anderson
Service Advisor


 

Shawn Yong
Assistant Parts Manager
syong@roadpsortchrysler.ca
   
 

    
 
Peter Wong

Technician


Oraine Robinson
Technician 

Muneer Hakeem
Technician


   









Donald Bato
Apprentice Tech
 



Karim Brown
Detailer


 


Leif Fridleifson
Body Shop Painter

  
 

 
 



 



 
   


    
    

ADMINISTRATION


   Kulason Keshavan
   Accounting Clerk

Eden Parr
 Receptionist