Meet Our Team



Management Team
 


   

Khaled Habib
General Manager
khabib@roadsportchrysler.ca
 


 


 

 
    
  

Ahmad Nabtiti
General Sales Manager

anabtiti@roadsportchrysler.ca


Dexter Peters
Sales Manager

dpeters@roadsportchrysler.ca
  

Peter Whyte
Fixed Operations Manager
pwhyte@roadsportchrysler.ca


  Vik Kaltakian
Assistant Service Manager
vkaltakian@roadsportchrysler.ca
    


Charles James
Sr. Business Manager

cjames@roadsportchrysler.ca


Nick Kobzar
Financial Services Manager
nkobzar@roadsportchrysler.ca


Andrew Pallis
Financial Services Manager
apallis@roadsportchrysler.ca


Jonathan Kwok
Parts Manager
jkwok@roadsportchrysler.ca
    
 

Mervin Thomas
Body Shop Manager
mthomas@roadsportchrysler.ca
   
 

Sales Team

 

John Hyman
Sales & Leasing Advisor


Fadil Beyan
Sales & Leasing Advisor 


Khurram Rehman
Sales & Leasing Advisor


Wadier Safi
Sales & Leasing Advisor
    


Matt Lashkari

Internet Sales Specialist



Chris Graham

Sales & Leasing Advisor


Aria Hamidi
Sales & Leasing Advisor


Jacqueline Chafe
Administrative
   


Madison Sotiriou
Administrative


Shamela Kodeesvaran
Internal Service Advisor


Cassandra Mahadeo
Administrative
 

 

Service Team



Connor Brooks
Service Advisor



Wolfgang Gawor
Service Help



Joe Martone
Service Advisor

 

    


Albert Jornacion
Parts Advisor


Sai Owen Franco

Parts Advisor

 

Peter Armstrong
Bodyshop Technician

 

Ottis Mascoll

Painter

    


  Peter Wong
Technician


Dave Bergeron
Technician

 
Victor Chan
Technician



Corey Pigden
Technician

    


Liam Taubmann
Technician



Kiran Singh
Technician



Yan Lu
Technician



Michael Bailey

Technician
    
 

James Turbach
Technician


Noel Montgomery
Technician



Oscar Zhang
Lube & Tire Technician



William Michaelides
Lot Manager

    


Steven Rose
Shuttle Driver



Bill Forfar
Parts Driver