Meet Our Team



MANAGEMENT
 


  
Raymond Bernardo

General Manager
rbernardo@roadsportchrysler.ca
 


 


 

 
    

Bala Balendra
Controller
bbalendra@roadsportchrysler.ca

William Gokavi
General Sales Manager
wgokavi@roadsportchrysler.ca

Darcy Dwornick
Fixed Operations Manager
ddwornick@roadsportchrysler.ca


   

Karl Goebel
Body Shop Manager
kgoebel@roadsportchrysler.ca 
  
  
Thomas Casey
Detailing Department Manager
tcasey@roadsportchrysler.ca
    
  Joseph Neale
Lot Manager
jneale@roadsportchrysler.ca 

    
 FINANCIAL SERVICES

 

Charles James
Senior Business Manager



    

SALES TEAM

   

John Hyman
Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Fadil Beyan
Sales & Leasing Advisor 
 

Khurram Rehman

Sales & Leasing Advisor

    
  

Shawn Cook

Sales & Leasing Advisor
 

Lisa Dost
Sales & Leasing Advisor 
 

   
 
 

SERVICE

  

Joe Martone
Service Advisor

  

Mikaela Mahoney
Service Advisor


 
Wolfgang Gawor
Service Shuttle Driver
  
    


Peter Wong

Technician


Yan Lu

Technician


Oraine Robinson
Technician 
 

Jaylord Toring
Technician 
Mikayla King
Administrative Assistant
   




 

Faiyad Ali

Body Shop Technician


Peter Armstrong

Body Shop Technician  
 

Leif Fridleifson

Paint Technician  
 
 
 

Michelle Nguyen
Parts Associate
 
 
Nicholas Mallette 
Parts Associate
 


    



ADMINISTRATION


Grace Bradford
Administrative Assistant
   

Dian Benjamin
Accounting Clerk
 

Kulason Keshavan
  PT Accounting Clerk